Награды и призы

1. Главная награда – Гран-при BRIDGE OF PEACE
Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).

2. Лучший режиссер
Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).

3. Специальный приз жюри
Награда может достаться актеру, композитору, редактору, оператору, продюсеру, режиссеру, сценаристу. 
В Международном конкурсе может быть только один победитель каждой из наград ).

4. Лучший документальный фильм
Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).

5. Короткий Гран-при
Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).

6. Лучший документальный короткометражный фильм
Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).

7. Лучший дебютный фильм
Награда достается режиссеру.

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИТЕ ВНИМАНИЕ: если в данной категории менее 4 фильмов, награда в этой категории не присуждается.

8. Приз зрительских симпатий
Зрители голосуют за лучший фильм из любого раздела МОСТА МИРА. Победитель получает приз зрительских симпатий. 

9. Кино вне времени и места. Награда достается режиссеру (или режиссерам).
 

Я абзац. Нажмите здесь, чтобы добавить свой собственный текст и отредактировать меня. Это просто.

IMG_20220518_142900.jpg

Правила и условия

В рамках Фестиваля «Мост Мира» проводятся:
1.Конкурсная программа короткометражных фильмов с основными темами экологии, этнографии, истории: для документальных (короткометражных или полнометражных, игровых полнометражных и короткометражных фильмов со всего мира, анимационных. Мировые, европейские и международные премьеры. Все фильмы) должны быть снабжены субтитрами на английском или французском языке.
2.Конкурсная программа «Кинодебют»: для документальных и игровых короткометражных фильмов (до 30 минут) со всего мира по тематике кинофестиваля.
3. Конкурсная программа детских фильмов «Счастливое детство»: - полнометражные и короткометражные фильмы со всего мира, для детей и их родителей.
4. За регистрацию участия фильма в конкурсе взимается плата:
15 евро - подача документального фильма,
25 евро - представление короткометражного фильма,
35 евро - подача полнометражного фильма,
20 евро - подача фильмов для детей,
20 евро - подача анимации для детей.

5. В случае переноса или отмены текущего выпуска Фестиваля организаторы автоматически пригласят квалифицированный фильм на следующий выпуск Фестиваля. Правообладатели, не согласные с этим, имеют право на возврат регистрационного взноса, если уведомят организаторов в течение четырех недель об объявленной отсрочке/отмене.
6. Производители фильмов, участвующих во всех конкурсных программах, обязуются в случае выхода или выпуска фильма в тираж на DVD размещать на всех рекламных и DVD носителях упоминание об участии фильма в Фестивале «Мост Мира». конкурса и обязаны использовать официальный логотип Фестиваля и точную формулировку награды, зафиксированную в дипломе лауреата, с упоминанием 1-го Международного кинофестиваля «Мост мира» 2022.
7. В случае принятия решения о включении фильма в программу Фестиваля, путем получения официального приглашения, вместе с подтверждением участия, необходимо направить в Дирекцию документацию, информационные и рекламные материалы в соответствии с регистрационной формой Участник Фестиваля (Регистрационная карточка) в сроки, определенные Дирекцией Фестиваля и указанные в ней.
8. Документация и материалы к фильму-участнику основной конкурсной программы полнометражных фильмов должны быть обеспечены:
- копия национального киносертификата (UNF);
- копия прокатного удостоверения (ПУ);
- подписанный Договор о передаче прав на публичное исполнение (показ) аудиовизуального произведения с правообладателем, указанным в национальном киносвидетельстве (ЕНК) или прокатном удостоверении (ПУ), выданный уполномоченным органом и действующий на момент фестиваль;
- материалы для каталога (синопсис на английском и французском языках, биография и фильмография режиссера на английском и французском языках, фотография режиссера, фотографии или слайды кадров из фильма, главные герои фильма) - желательно крупные планы;
- трейлер для использования в рекламных, имиджевых, презентационных целях;
- Нарезка фильма для использования на Церемониях Открытия и Закрытия Фестиваля (без наличия сцен алкоголя, табака, наркотиков и нелюбовных сцен, а также сцен насилия в соответствии с возрастным ограничением 0+);
- материалы для сайта Фестиваля (пресс-релиз, фотографии/слайды/кадры из фильма, главные герои фильма - крупные планы).
9. Документация и материалы на фильм-участник конкурсной программы короткометражных фильмов должны быть предоставлены в течение:
- копия национального киносертификата (UNF);
- копия прокатного удостоверения (ПУ);
- подписанный Договор о передаче прав на публичное исполнение (показ) аудиовизуального произведения с правообладателем, указанным в национальном киносвидетельстве (ЕНК) или прокатном удостоверении (ПУ), выданный уполномоченным органом и действующий на момент фестиваль;
- материалы для каталога (синопсис на английском и французском языках, биография и фильмография режиссера на английском и французском языках, фотография режиссера, фотографии/слайды/кадры из фильма, главные герои фильма - крупные планы);
- материалы для сайта Фестиваля (пресс-релиз на английском и французском языках, фотографии/слайды/кадры из фильма, главные герои фильма - крупные планы).
10. При этом все копии фильмов, представляемых на Фестиваль для кинопоказа, должны быть точной копией, переданной Министерством культуры страны, как легальная копия, в соответствии с порядком и условиями депонирования фильмов при получении свидетельство о распространении.
В случае предоставления Фестивалю копий фильмов, отличных от описанных выше, вся ответственность за нарушения законодательства лежит только на представителе фильма (правообладателе).
Копии фильмов, отобранных для участия в конкурсе и официальной программе Фестиваля, не должны содержать рекламных материалов, прилагаемых к фильму. При наличии Оргкомитет Фестиваля оставляет за собой право не показывать фильм и потребовать другой экземпляр.
Копии фильмов, отобранных для конкурсной и официальной программ Фестиваля, необходимо представить до 29 марта 2022 года.
В рамках Фестиваля фильмы конкурсной или иной программы могут быть показаны не более 5 (пяти) раз без письменного разрешения продюсера фильма или его уполномоченного представителя.
11. Участие в Фестивале подразумевает согласие со всеми пунктами настоящего Положения.
12. Итоги участия в конкурсе будут объявлены 24 апреля 2022 года. При отсутствии ограничений на проведение массовых мероприятий с 10 по 30 мая во Франции будет организована публичная церемония награждения победителей конкурсной программы. кинофестиваля «Мост Мира» с вручением соответствующих наград победителям.

Awards & Prizes

1. Main Award – BRIDGE OF PEACE Grand Prix
The award goes to the director (or directors).

2. Best Director
he award goes to the director (or directors).

3. Special Jury Award
The award may go to an actor, composer, editor, director of photography, producer, director, scriptwriter. 
There can only be one winner of each of the awards in the International Competition (no joint winners).

4. Best Documentary
The award goes to the director (or directors).

5. Short Grand Prix
The award goes to the director (or directors).

6. Best Documentary Short Film
he award goes to the director (or directors).

7. Best Debut Film
The award goes to the director.

PLEASE NOTE: If there are fewer than 4 films in a given category, no award will be granted in that category.

8. Audience award
The audience votes for the best film from any section of the BRIDGE OF PEACE. The winner receives the Audience Award. 

9. Movies are above time and place. The award goes to the director (or directors).
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

IMG_20220518_142900.jpg

Rules & Terms

Within the framework of the "Bridge of Peace" Festival the following are held:
1.Competition program for short films with the main themes of ecology, ethnography, history: for documentary (short or full-length, fiction full-length and short films from around the world, animation. World, European and international premieres. All films must be provided with subtitles in English or French.
2.Competition program "Film Debut": for documentary and fiction short films (30 minutes or less) from around the world on the subject of the Film Festival.
3. The "Happy Childhood" Film Competition Program for Children: - for full-length and short films from all over the world, for children and their parents.
4.For registration of participation of a film in the competition, a fee is charged:
15 euros - submission of a documentary,
25 euros - short film submission,
35 euros - submission of full-length film,
20 euros - submission of films for children,
20 euros - submisiion of animation for children.

5.In case of postponement or cancellation of the current edition of the Festival, the organizers will automatically invite a qualified film to the next edition of the Festival. Rightholders who do not agree with this are entitled to a refund of the application fee if they notify the organizers within four weeks of the postponement / cancellation announced.
6.Producers of films participating in all competitive programs undertake, in the event of a release or release of a film in circulation on DVD, to put on all advertising and DVD media a mention of the film's participation in the “Bridge of Peace” Festival competition and are obliged to use the official logo of the Festival and the exact wording awards recorded in the prize-winner's diploma, mentioning the 1st International Film Festival “Bridge of Peace” 2022.
7. If a decision is made to include a film in the Festival program, by receiving an official invitation, along with confirmation of participation, it is necessary to send documentation, information and promotional materials to the Directorate in accordance with the registration form of the Festival participant (Registration card) within the timeframes determined by the Directorate of the Festival and indicated in it.
8. Documentation and materials for the film-participant of the main competition program for full-length films must be provided with:
- a copy of the national film certificate (UNF);
- a copy of the rental certificate (PU);
- a signed Agreement on the transfer of rights to public performance (display) of an audiovisual work with the copyright holder indicated in the national film certificate (UNF) or rental certificate (PU), issued by the authorized body and valid at the time of the Festival;
- materials for the catalog (synopsis in English and French, biography and filmography of the director in English and French, photograph of the director, photographs or slides of frames from the film, the main characters of the film) - preferably close-ups;
- trailer for use in advertising, image, presentation purposes;
- Cutting a film for use in the Opening and Closing Ceremonies of the Festival (without the presence of scenes of alcohol, tobacco, drugs and non-love scenes, and scenes of violence in accordance with the age limit 0+);
- materials for the Festival website (press release, photographs / slides / frames from the film, the main characters of the film - close-ups).
9. Documentation and materials for a film-participant in the competition program of short films must be provided within:
- a copy of the national film certificate (UNF);
- a copy of the rental certificate (PU);
- a signed Agreement on the transfer of rights to public performance (display) of an audiovisual work with the copyright holder indicated in the national film certificate (UNF) or rental certificate (PU), issued by the authorized body and valid at the time of the Festival;
- materials for the catalog (synopsis in English and French, biography and filmography of the director in English and French, photograph of the director, photographs / slides / frames from the film, the main characters of the film - close-ups);
- materials for the Festival website (press release in English and French, photographs / slides / frames from the film, the main characters of the film - close-ups).
10. At the same time, all copies of films submitted to the Festival for film screening must be an exact copy transferred by the national Ministry of Culture, as a legal copy, in accordance with the procedure and conditions for depositing films upon receipt of a distribution certificate.
If other copies of films are provided to the Festival than described above, all responsibility for violations of the law lies only with the representative of the film (copyright holder).
Copies of films selected for the competition and official programs of the Festival must not contain any advertising materials attached to the film. If available, the Organizing Committee of the Festival reserves the right not to show the film and demand another copy.
Copies of films selected for the competitive and official programs of the Festival must be submitted before March 29, 2022.
Within the framework of the Festival, films of a competitive or any other program may be shown no more than 5 (five) times without the written permission of the film producer or his authorized representative.
11.Participation in the Festival implies acceptance of all articles of these Regulations.
12. The results of participation in the competition will be announced on April 24, 2022. If there are no restrictions on holding public events from May 10 to May 30, a public ceremony will be organized in France to award the winners of the competition program of the "Bridge of Peace" film festival with the presentation of the corresponding awards to the winners.